Events

CPD and workshops for school improvement, events, conferences, research and fundraising opportunities.

  • Superghost event 12 Sep 2022

    Connecting Stories Live with Chris Smith and Greg James

    'Onward to the unknown!' Join super duo Chris and Greg for an interactive session celebrating their new book Superghost. Perfect for fans of Pixar and Marvel, Superghost...
    Book now
  • Fight Back by A.M Dassu event 29 Sep 2022

    Connecting Stories Live with A.M Dassu

    A story of hope, speaking up and the power of coming together in the face of hatred. Join award-winning author A.M. Dassu for an interactive session celebrating her new book Fight...
    Book now
  • THUMBNAILS-pri3.png event 04 Oct 2022 - 14 Mar 2023

    Improving Writing in Key Stage 2 (IPEELL) - Online CPD

    Course to help Key Stage 2 teachers use memorable experiences and to teach self-regulation, building high quality writing.
    Book now
  • THUMBNAILS-pri2.png event 13 Oct 2022 - 09 Mar 2023

    Teaching Reading in Key Stage 2

    Develop practical strategies for improving reading comprehension by exploring inference, vocabulary and book choice.
    Book now